Credits

Development Lead

  • Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>
  • Buddy Lindsley
  • Yasmine Charif (@dollydagr)
  • Audrey Roy
  • Mahdi Yusuf (@myusuf3)
  • Alexander Kavanaugh (@kavdev)

Contributors

  • Luis Montiel <luismmontielg@gmail.com>
  • Kulbir Singh (@kulbir)
  • Dustin Farris (@dustinfarris)
  • Liwen S (@sunliwen)
  • centrove
  • Chris Halpert (@cphalpert)
  • Thomas Parslow (@almost)
  • Leonid Shvechikov (@shvechikov)
  • sromero84
  • Peter Baumgartner (@ipmb)
  • Vikas (@vikasgulati)
  • Colton Allen (@cmanallen)
  • Filip Wasilewski (@nigma)
  • Martin Hill (@martinhill)
  • Michael Thornhill <michael.thornhill@gmail.com>
  • Tobias Lorenz (@Tyrdall)
  • Ben Whalley
  • nanvel
  • jRobb (@jamesbrobb)
  • Areski Belaid (@areski)
  • José Padilla (@jpadilla)
  • Ben Murden (@benmurden)
  • Philippe Luickx (@philippeluickx)
  • Chriss Mejía (@chrissmejia)
  • Bill Huneke (@wahuneke)
  • Matt Shaw (@unformatt)
  • Chris Trengove (@ctrengove)
  • Caleb Hattingh (@cjrh)
  • Nicolas Delaby (@ticosax)
  • Michaël Krens (@michi88)
  • Yuri Prezument (@yprez)
  • Raphael Deem (@r0fls)
  • Irfan Ahmad (@erfaan)